Milano2012

Africa


Botswana

Paul Sidandi

Lobatse Mental Hospital. P.O. Box 126
Lobatse
+267 5330 267
paul.sidandi@it.bw


Ghana

Peter Yaro

National Secretary
peter.yaro@basicneeds.org

Americas


Argentina

Ignacio Brusco

Facultad Medicina Universidad de Buenos Aires
brusco@fibertel.com.ar


Brazil

Ana Pitta

Rua Alagoinas, 231
Rio Vermelho. CEP 41940-620 Sañvador Bahia

+55 71 88810629
ana.maria.pitta@gmail.com

Canada (Anglo)

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Canada
Vicky Huehn

Executive Director
552 Princess Street. Kingston,
Ontario K7L1C7

vhuehm@fcmhs.ca
www.psrrpscanada.ca

Canada (Franco.)

Association Québecoise pour la Réadaptation Psychosociale.

Rosalie Bérubé-Lalancette, project manager
rberube@aqrp-sm.org
2380, avenue du Mont-Thabor, bureau 205
Québec G1J 3W7
(418) 523-4190
www.aqrp-sm.org

 

Colombia

MIguel Gutierrez

PBX: 2970200, ext. 3487
Cra. 24 # 63c-69, Bogotá, Colombia

miguel.gutierrez@urosario.edu.co

Jamaica

Laurrain Barnaby

16 Liguanea Terrace.
Kingston 6
lorainebarnaby@yahoo.com

Mexico

Anel Garcia

PsicAnel@aol.com

Paraguay

Eva Horsch

National Secretary
evahorsch@gmail.com

Eastern Mediterranean Region


Egypt

Hanan Ghadiry

National Secretary
hanan.ghadiry@yahoo.com

Iran

WAPR IRAN

Dr Mitra Khalafbeigi, PhD, Occupational therapist
Tehran
+98-912-3186248

ot_mitra@yahoo.com

United Arab Emirates

hamal
H.E. Dr Hamad Al Ghafri MBBS, MPH, PhD.

Director General of the National Rehabilitation Centre Abu Dhabi, UAE. Chair, National Branch.
drhamad@nrc.ae

Europe


Albania

Anissa Zeqja

Rruga Hajdar Dejmiri; Lagja 7; Pallati 837
Tirana
+355695641437
aniszeqja@gmail.com

Armenia

Armen Soghoyan

aghoyan@yahoo.com

Austria

Marion Kalousek

Sozialmedizinisches Zentrum Baumgartner Höhe.
1145 Wien
Baumgartner Höhe 1
+43 / 1 / 910 60 – 20108
marion.kalousek@wienkav.at

Denmark

Mogens Seider

Danish Association for Psychosocial Rehabilitacion.

Municipality of Høje Taastrup
+45 4031 0210
MogensSe@htk.dk
www.psykosocialrehabilitering.dk

Germany

Michael Stark

National Secretary
prof.stark@web.de

Greece

Greek Association Psichosocial Rehabilitation

Maria Economu

meconomou@epipsi.gr

Hungary

Ida Kosza

2013 Pomaz, PF 165.
+36 26 325 536
kosza@galfi.hu
drkoszaida@t-online.hu

Israel

ISPRA Israel Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association

Oren Derhy

oren@ispraisrael.org.il
www.ispraisrael.org.il

Italy

XOCCO Vilma

Direttore del Dipartimento di Salute Mentale ASLTO1 Torino
vilma.xocco@aslto1.it

www.wapr-italia.it

Norway

Audun Pedersen

Department of Social Affairs, Housing and Local Development.
Municipality of Bergen. Bergen City Hall. 5020 Bergen
5020 Bergen
+ 47 5556 7457
+ 47 9779 8722

Audun.Pedersen@bergen.kommune.no

Romania

Albert Veress

alveress@clicknet.ro

Sloveinia

Vensa Svab

National Secretary
vesna.svab@mf.uni-lj.si

Spain

FEARP

Jaime A Fernandez

President FEARP
jaferf@gmail.com
www.fearp.org

Spain

AEN

Mikel Munarriz

President AEN
C/ Magallanes, 1 Sótano 2 local 4.
28015 Madrid
(+34) 636.72.55.99
aen@aen.es
www.aen.es

Spain

Fundación Manantial

Francisco Sardina

President Trustees
Calle Poeta Esteban de Villegas, 12
28014 Madrid
+ 34 913 71 72 12
fsardina@fundacionmanantial.org
www.fundacionmanantial.org

Sweden

Henrik Wallberg

National Secretary
hwa.wpa@gmx.ch

Turkey

Bulent Coskun

National Secretary
8bulentcoskun@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Shahid Quarishi

Lamont Clinic. Burnley Generaal Hospital.
Burnley. BB 10 2PQ.
shahidquraishi@hotmail.com

South East Asia


Bangladesh

Dr. Md. Waziul Alam Chowdhury. President.

Dr. Mohit Kamal. Secretary General. drmohitkamal@yahoo.com  bap@agni.com

Bangladesh Association of Psychiatrists (BAP) +880-2-9118171

WAPR Indian Chapter.

Thyloth MuraliRamaiah Medical College and Hospitals, Bangalore. NIMHANS
233, 2nd cross, 12th Mail, 4th Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034
+91-80-25501977
+ 91-9449523983
muralithyloth@gmail.com
www.waprindia.org

Indonesia

Gpandu Setiawan

National Secretary
gpandu_stw@yahoo.com

Sri Lanka

Nirosha Mendis

National Secretary
niroshamendis@yahoo.com
info@ncmh.lk

Tayland

WAPR-Thailand Branch.
Pichet Udomratn

Prince of Songkla University. Hat Yai
Songkhla 90110 – Thailand
(+66)-74-451351
upichet@medicine.psu.ac.th

Western Pacific Region


Australia

Carol Harvey

National Secretary
c.harvey@unimelb.edu.au

Japan

Japanese Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation
Kenichi Hasegawa

Gunma Prefectural Psychiatric Medical Center
2373 Kunisada Azuma-mura, Sawa-gun
Gunma-ken. 379-2221

HFH01003@nifty.ne.jp

Korea (South)

Korean Association for Psychosocial Rehabilitation (KAPR)
Ji-Hyun Kong

4 Shanha Dong, Giheung Gu
Yongin City, Kyunggi Province 449-769
+82-31-288-0233
yiwhocc@naver.com

Malaysia

Marhani Midin

National Secertary
marhanimidin@yahoo.com

Pakistan

Muhammad Nasar Sayeed Khan

National Secretary
13-B Aibak block New Garden Town
Lahore

(+92) 42 5883382
(+92) 300 8440242
naasarsayeed@yahoo.com

Philipines

Lourdes Ladrido-Ignacio

College of Medicine. Unversity of the Philippines. P. Gil St,
Manila

+63 2 525 0803/ 525 1767
+63 2 371 3603
lladridoignacio@gmail.com

Taiwan

Taiwan Association of Psycho-Social Rehabilitaion

Wang, Jung Chang
4F.-No110, Sec 1, Hankou St. Zhonzhend Dist.
Taipei Taiwan.

+886 2-2371-0734
tapsr9973@gmail.com