WAPR in your country

Africa

Botswana

Paul Sidandi
Lobatse Mental Hospital. P.O. Box 126
Lobatse

+267 5330 267
paul.sidandi@it.bw

Ghana

Peter Yaro
National Secretary

peter.yaro@basicneeds.org

Americas

Argentina

Ignacio Brusco
Facultad Medicina Universidad de Buenos Aires

brusco@fibertel.com.ar

 

Brazil

Ana Pitta
Rua Alagoinas, 231
Rio Vermelho. CEP 41940-620 Sañvador Bahia

+55 71 88810629
ana.maria.pitta@gmail.com

 

Canada (Anglo)

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Canada
Chairperson: Susan Boyce
Secretary: Heather Boyes
CEO: Vicky Huehn.

vhuehn@psrrpscanada.ca

www.psrrpscanada.ca

 

Canada (Franco)

Association Québecoise pour la Réadaptation Psychosociale.
Rosalie Bérubé-Lalancette, project manager
2380, avenue du Mont-Thabor, bureau 205
Québec G1J 3W7

(418) 523-4190
rberube@aqrp-sm.org
www.aqrp-sm.org

Chile

Carolina Vergara Zamorano
Avenida Carlos Antúnez 1869, torre 19 departamento 202, Comuna de Providencia – Santiago de Chile

carolivergara@gmail.com

Colombia

Miguel Gutierrez
Cra. 24 # 63c-69, Bogotá, Colombia
PBX: 2970200, ext. 3487

miguel.gutierrez@urosario.edu.co

 

Haiti

Claude Dorsainvil
Haitian Center for Psychosocial Rehabilitation (HACEPR)
Queensland University (UQ)

uqueensland@gmail.com
www.uqstegnetwork.org

Jamaica

Laurrain Barnaby
16 Liguanea Terrace
Kingston 6

lorainebarnaby@yahoo.com

 

Mexico

Anel Garcia

PsicAnel@aol.com

 

Paraguay

Eva Horsch
National Secretary

evahorsch@gmail.com

EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN REGION

Egypt

Hanan Ghadiry
National Secretary

hanan.ghadiry@yahoo.com

 

Iran

WAPR IRAN
Dr Mitra Khalafbeigi, PhD, Occupational therapist
Tehran

+98-912-3186248
ot_mitra@yahoo.com

Saudi Arabia

Dr.Abdulhameed A. Alhabeeb
استشاري الطب النفسي – أمين عام
اللجنة الوطنية لتعزيز الصحة النفسية
Psychiatrist – Secretary-General, National Committee for Mental Health Promotion
المملكة العربية السعودية
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, P.O.Box 59459 Postal Code 11525

ahh9940@yahoo.com

 

United Arab Emirates

hamal
H.E. Dr Hamad Al Ghafri MBBS, MPH, PhD.
Director General of the National Rehabilitation Centre Abu Dhabi, UAE. Chair, National Branch.

drhamad@nrc.ae

Europe

Albania

Anissa Zeqja
Rruga Hajdar Dejmiri; Lagja 7; Pallati 837
Tirana

+355695641437
aniszeqja@gmail.com

 

Armenia

Armen Soghoyan

aghoyan@yahoo.com

 

Austria

Marion Kalousek
Sozialmedizinisches Zentrum Baumgartner Höhe.
1145 Wien
Baumgartner Höhe 1

+43 / 1 / 910 60 – 20108
marion.kalousek@wienkav.at

 

Denmark

Mogens Seider
Danish Association for Psychosocial Rehabilitacion.
Municipality of Høje Taastrup

+45 4031 0210
MogensSe@htk.dk
www.psykosocialrehabilitering.dk

 

Germany

Michael Stark
National Secretary

prof.stark@web.de

 

Greece

Greek Association Psichosocial Rehabilitation
Maria Economu

meconomou@epipsi.gr

 

Hungary

Ida Kosza
2013 Pomaz, PF 165.

+36 26 325 536
kosza@galfi.hu
drkoszaida@t-online.hu

 

Israel

ISPRA Israel Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association
Max Lachman, Ph.D.
Senior lecturer at the Haifa University (Community mental health Dpt.

lachman55@gmail.com
www.ispraisrael.org.il

 

Italy

WAPR Italia
XOCCO Vilma
Direttore del Dipartimento di Salute Mentale ASLTO1 Torino

vilma.xocco@aslto1.it

Norway

Audun Pedersen
Department of Social Affairs, Housing and Local Development.
Municipality of Bergen. Bergen City Hall. 5020 Bergen
5020 Bergen

+ 47 5556 7457
+ 47 9779 8722
Audun.Pedersen@bergen.kommune.no

 

Romania

Albert Veress

alveress@clicknet.ro

 

Sloveinia

Vensa Svab
National Secretary

vesna.svab@mf.uni-lj.si

 

Spain

FEARP
Jaime A Fernandez
President FEARP

jaferf@gmail.com
www.fearp.org

AEN
Mikel Munarriz
President AEN
C/ Magallanes, 1 Sótano 2 local 4.
28015 Madrid

(+34) 636.72.55.99
aen@aen.es
www.aen.es

Fundación Manantial
Francisco Sardina
President Trustees
Calle Poeta Esteban de Villegas, 12
28014 Madrid

+ 34 913 71 72 12
fsardina@fundacionmanantial.org
www.fundacionmanantial.org

 

Sweden

Henrik Wallberg
National Secretary

hwa.wpa@gmx.ch

 

Turkey

Bulent Coskun
National Secretary

8bulentcoskun@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Shahid Quarishi
Lamont Clinic. Burnley Generaal Hospital.
Burnley. BB 10 2PQ.

shahidquraishi@hotmail.com

 

South East Asia

Bangladesh

Dr. Md. Waziul Alam Chowdhury. President.
Dr. Mohit Kamal. Secretary General.

drmohitkamal@yahoo.com
bap@agni.com

Bangladesh Association of Psychiatrists (BAP)

+880-2-9118171
www.bapdb.org

 

WAPR Indian Chapter

Thyloth MuraliRamaiah Medical College and Hospitals, Bangalore. NIMHANS
233, 2nd cross, 12th Mail, 4th Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034
WAPR India

+91-80-25501977
+ 91-9449523983
muralithyloth@gmail.com


Indonesia

Gpandu Setiawan
National Secretary

gpandu_stw@yahoo.com

 

Sri Lanka

Nirosha Mendis
National Secretary

niroshamendis@yahoo.com
info@ncmh.lk

Tayland

WAPR-Thailand Branch.
Pichet Udomratn
Prince of Songkla University. Hat Yai
Songkhla 90110 – Thailand

(+66)-74-451351
upichet@medicine.psu.ac.th

Western Pacific Region

Australia

Carol Harvey
National Secretary

c.harvey@unimelb.edu.au

 

Japan

Japanese Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation
Kenichi Hasegawa
Gunma Prefectural Psychiatric Medical Center
2373 Kunisada Azuma-mura, Sawa-gun
Gunma-ken. 379-2221

HFH01003@nifty.ne.jp

 

Hong Kong

Dr. Timothy Yeung (vice president, drtimothyeung@gmail.com)
Mr. Kwong Lui WONG (Hon. Secretary, WAPR in your country)
Dr. Siu Man NG (Hon. Treasurer, ngsiuman@hku.hk)

 

Korea (South)

Korean Association for Psychosocial Rehabilitation (KAPR)
President: Jonggook Lee, MD. Psychiatrist. mind1962@naver.com
Secretary General: Doe Yoon Kim, PhD. Social Worker. dyoonkim@hanmail.net
KAPR Office: Address: 21, Chungnam-daero, Hongbuk-eup, Hongseong-gun, Chungcheongnam-do,
Korea 32255;

kapr2008@hanmail.net
+82-41-635-036
www.kapr.or.kr

Malaysia

Marhani Midin
National Secertary

marhanimidin@yahoo.com

 

Pakistan

WAPR Pakistan Branch
President: Dr. Afzal Javed (afzalj@gmail.com)
General Secretary: Prof. Muhammad Nasar Sayeed Khan; (prof.nasar.khan@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Mrs. Ayesha Imran Murtaza

37 Lower Mall, Lahore Pakistan

info@fountainhouse.com.pk.com
+ (92) 42-37110798-9

 

Philipines

Lourdes Ladrido-Ignacio
College of Medicine. Unversity of the Philippines. P. Gil St,
Manila

+63 2 525 0803/ 525 1767
+63 2 371 3603
lladridoignacio@gmail.com

 

Taiwan

Taiwan Association of Psycho-Social Rehabilitaion
Wang, Jung Chang
4F.-No110, Sec 1, Hankou St. Zhonzhend Dist.
Taipei Taiwan.

+886 2-2371-0734
tapsr9973@gmail.com